Utility Trailers of New England

UTILITY TRAILERS OF NEW ENGLAND, INC.

242 Route 107
Seabrook, NH 03874
(800) 346-8748
14 Boulder Park Way
North Oxford, MA 01537
(877) 941-4040
Jim Haley
Parts Director
jhaley@utilityne.com
Phone: (508) 987-0055
SEABROOK
Walter Melgar
Parts Manager
wmelgar@utilityne.com
Phone: (603) 474-2515
Andrew Vlachos
Parts Counter
avlachos@utilityne.com
Phone: (603) 474-2515
Wes Jackson
Warehouse Manager
wjackson@utilityne.com
Phone: (603) 474-2515
NORTH OXFORD
Rich Smith
Parts Manager
rsmith@utilityne.com
Phone: (508) 987-0055
NJ Vincent
Warehouse Manager
nj@utilityne.com
Phone: (508) 987-0055
Bob Mazzone
Parts Counter
bmazzone@utilityne.com
Phone: (508) 987-0055
OUTSIDE PARTS SALES
Larry Franklin
lfranklin@utilityne.com
CT, MA, RI Territory
(401) 258-2349
Dave Gleichman
dgleichman@utilityne.com
MA, NH Territory
(401) 347-8375
PARTS DEPARTMENT

MAJESTIC LUBRICANTS SPECIALS are available now!

Check out our SUMMER KINEDYNE SPECIALS!

At Utility Trailers of New England, our mission is simple: deliver the parts. Our branches in Seabrook, New Hampshire and North Oxford, Massachusetts are full-service dealerships that have a full commitment to the aftermarket. Our view is that fast, accurate parts delivery is essential.

We deliver parts out of both locations daily, using a fleet of vehicles that include pick up trucks, step vans, and even a full size trailer for the larger items. Between the locations, we inventory 7000 part numbers! Keeping more parts in stock ensures that our service department is able to make speedy repairs and get you back on the road quickly.

We have everything you need, including :
  • Brakes
  • Flooring
  • Suspension
  • Wheels

For a more in depth look at our parts selection, click on a logo to see our Line Cards:

Utility Trailers
MAC LTT
MAC Trailer
Set up your parts account today!

Whether you need parts for a fleet of vehicles or need some repairs to keep your trailer roadworthy, let us help you. All you have to do is fill out our parts credit application. Once completed:

If you have any questions regarding the credit process, do not hesitate to call us at (800) 346-8748.

JIMMY'S VIDEO CORNER

This month's featured video is Bad Wolf Scuff, an innovative new product by US Liner. Check out the video below and download the PDF for more information!